1999-2000 Award Winners

The 1999-2000 season produced the:

21st Annual Drammy Award Winners:

Actor in a Lead Role
Tom Galup

End Game 

Ted Roisum

St Nicholas 

Actress in a Lead Role
Kelly Tallent

The Treatment 

Actor in a Supporting Role
Tobias Anderson

Tales of the Lost Formicans 

Bobby Bermea

Raisin in the Sun 

Ted Schulz

The Grey Zone 

Actress in a Supporting Role
Lorraine Bahr

The Treatment 

Trish Egan

Richard III 

Actor in a Musical
Gary Wayne Cash


Tim Smith

Little Shop of Horrors 

Actress in a Musical
Kellie Johnson

Blood Brothers 

Jennifer Niederloh


Dennis Bigelow

The Misanthrope 

Bill Dobson

Babes in Toyland 

Michael Griggs

The Grey Zone 

Greg Tamblyn

A Funny Thing Happened on the Way to the Forum 

The Misanthrope

Artists Repertory Theatre

House Taken Over

Imago Theatre

A Funny Thing Happened on the Way to the Forum

The Musical Theatre Company

Blues for an Alabama Sky

Portland Center Stage


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s