1993-1994 Award Winners

The 1993-1994 season produced the:

15th Annual Drammy Award Winners:

Breaking the Code

Artists Repertory Theatre

The Baby Dance

Stark Raving Theatre

Geraldine Librandi

A View From the BridgePortland Repertory Theater

Allen Nause

Breaking the CodeArtists Rep

Supporting actress
Marilyn Stacey

The Tooth of CrimeArtists Repertory Theatre

Supporting actor
Joe Ivy

Cover ShotPortland Rep

Joe Ivy

The Baby DanceStark Raving Theatre


BrigadoonMusical Theatre Company

Director of a musical
Michael Jones

BrigadoonMusical Theatre Company

Actress in a musical
Cherie Price

ChicagoMusical Theatre Company

Actor in a musical
Eric Hadley

Into the WoodsLakewood Theatre Company

Original play

Portland Rep

A Pirate’s Lullaby

Artists Rep

Lighting design
Michael Holcombe

The IllusionOregon Shakespeare Festival/Portland

Set design
Richard L. Hay

The IllusionOSF/Portland

Costume design
Claudia Everett

The IllusionOSF/Portland

Sound design
Vance Galloway

A Pirate’s LullabyArtists Rep

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s