1992-1993 Award Winners

The 1992-1993 season produced the:

14th Annual Drammy Award Winners:

Michael Mendelson


Amanda Carlin

Lips Together Teeth Apart

Beth Harper

A Texas Romance

Supporting Actor
Marco Barricelli

The Ladies of the Camellias

Supporting Actress
D. Roberts

The Merry Wives of Windsor

Musical Performance, Sue Parks-Hilden, The Most Happy Fella, . Musical
A Little Night Music

Lakewood Theatre Company

Penny Metropulos

Lips Together Teeth Apart

Scenic Design
Tim Stapleton
Snake in the Vein
triangle productions

4 thoughts on “1992-1993 Award Winners

  1. I was under the impression that Collier Woods won the Drammy for Lighting Design for the production of Spunk for the 1992-93 season. Am I mistaken?

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s