Drammy Committee Membership: 2015-2016

Drammy logo black and gold

We are pleased to announce the membership of the 2015-2016 Drammy Committee.

We will miss Annalise Albright Woods, Amanda Soden, and Cate Garrison, but are thrilled to welcome Lava Alapai and Brenda Hubbard to the committee.

Thank you for sharing your wonderful work with us. We’ll see you at the theatre!

Julie Accuardi

Lava Alapai

Bobby Bermea

Adair Chappell

Charmian Creagle

Darr Durham

Michael Foster

Glenn Gauer

Nicole Gladwin

Brenda Hubbard

Marty Hughley

Anna Johnson

Paige Jones

Jennifer Keltner

Richard Wattenberg

Matthew B. Zrebski

Please click on this link for committee bios

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s