Drammy Committee: 2014-2015


We are pleased to announce the membership of the 2014-2015 Drammy Committee. We are sorry to lose Laura Faye Smith and Tim Stapleton, but delighted that Charmian Creagle and Glenn Gauer will be joining us, to make the 37th (yes, the 37th!) Drammy Awards Celebration better than ever! Thank you for sharing your wonderful work with us. See you at the theatre!

Julie Accuardi

Bobby Bermea

Adair Chappell

Charmian Creagle

Darr Durham

Michael Foster

Cate Garrison

Glenn Gauer

Nicole Gladwin

Marty Hughley

Anna Johnson

Paige Jones

Jennifer Keltner

Amanda Soden

Rich Wattenberg

Annalise Albright Woods

Matthew B. Zrebski

Please click on this link for committee bios

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s